PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/12/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 11/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/12/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 28/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 28/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 21/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 02/04/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 11/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 21/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 02/04/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 10/12/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 26/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 19/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/04/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 10/12/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/12/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 28/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYST 20/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 28/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
SALES SUPERVISOR 31/03/2018 Thứ 7-CN BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 20/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 29/11/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 15/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 13/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 13/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 19/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/04/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 26/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 10/12/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 15/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 19/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 10/12/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register