PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

WORLD-CLASS TRAINING PROGRAMS
PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 09/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday-Saturday-Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/01/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday-Saturday-Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register