PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

WORLD-CLASS TRAINING PROGRAMS
PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 17/09/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 10/09/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/09/2018 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 08/09/2018 Saturday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 29/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 10/09/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 23/09/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 29/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/09/2018 Saturday BROCHURE Register
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 28/08/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 15/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/10/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 11/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 18/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 23/09/2018 Sunday BROCHURE Register