PACE Institute of Management

CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Nowadays, the head of human resources of an enterprise is often titled Chief Human Resource Officer (CHRO), instead of the traditional title of Human Resources Manager or Director.  This change is not simply in name only; it reflects the transformation of CHRO’s role according to global trends in human resources management. PACE recognizes that the CHRO is not only a high-level position, but also a professional occupation that requires methodical and systematic training.  PACE has subsequently researched, designed, and implemented the Chief Human Resource Officer (CHRO) training program to empower business leaders with the knowledge of new trends and critical skills to become a professional CHRO. 

Taking into profound consideration of the human resources circumstances in Vietnam, especially new labor laws and regulations, PACE hopes to provide business leaders with a global perspective on human resources management to bring their companies up to par with international standards.  The training program for CHROs includes the following main components: (1) On becoming a CHRO; (2) Human resources strategy; (3) HR department; (4) Recruitment and assignment; (5) Personel Appraisal; (6) HR training and development; (7) Corporate culture; (8) Compensation and Remuneration System; (9) Laws and regulations on Labour; (10) HR seminars; (11) Life Management & Self-Leadership.  After the course, participants of PACE’s special training program for CHROs are expected to be familiar with and be able to develop human resource management standards that will increase their company’s productivity and long term success. 

Trainers of the program are seasoned experts in human resources management.  They have in-depth knowledge of the latest trends in human resources management in Vietnam and worldwide.  PACE’s trainers are dedicated to helping participants upgrade their human resource systems so that they can more successfully compete and integrate into the international market. 

For more information about the CHRO program, please contact the PACE Enrolment Department at
+84 (28) 3837.0208

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 07/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 04/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 18/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 12/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 05/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/06/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 11/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 19/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 28/05/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday