PACE Institute of Management

FINANCE FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

All leaders and managers must be able to analyze and forecast company performance, and apply finance and accounting principles with confidence. However, unlike financial and accounting staff who must specialize and master finance, many executives do not have such a finance background. Nevertheless, understanding financial strategies is an important part of making better business decisions that affect the bottom line of any business.

Through PACE’s training program on Finance for Leaders & Executives, participants will gain valuable knowledge on accounting processes and methods that can increase effectiveness in strategic planning and decision making. Instead of having to study finance and accounting for many years, as would the financial staff, business leaders and managers will just need to spend two intensive weeks to acquire the core knowledge of finance and financial management needed to perform in their positions.

PACE’s training program uses the methods of “training as consulting” and has successfully delivered this program over the last 10 years, with the participation of leaders from domestic and foreign companies. By completing the program, participants will develop the financial skills necessary to evaluate proposed business projects, analyze the financial status of the business, and understand the control of cash flow. Furthermore, they will gain larger perspectives of analyzing the financial market and the stock market, understand foreign currency, foreign exchange and international payments, and the impact of interest rates and inflation.

The program offers a flexible schedule-day or evening classes, thereby accommodating busy executives with challenging time constraints.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 07/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 04/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 18/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 12/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 05/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/06/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 11/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 19/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 28/05/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday