PACE Institute of Management

TEAMWORK SPIRIT
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

According to a Harvard Business Review survey with recruitment professionals working at large corporations, the effectiveness of corporate’s human resources management depends not solely on individual’s technical competency, rather, competency requirements for workforce of these companies are shifted to “T model”, which implies both “deep” and “wide” competencies. 

Therefore, to maximize one’s potential in workplace, employees must possess both technical competencies and the abilities to collaborate effectively with others, most importantly, the Teamwork spirit. This competency addresses thought-provoking questions for almost every company, which are:

Why the organizational effectiveness seems to be limited despite having a great deal of seasoned engineers, technicians and analysts, etc.?

Why are there some employees with excellent technical competencies yet to be trusted by their superiors?

To help equip participants the competence of collaborating effectively with other colleagues in a complex environment, PACE would introduce the training program named Teamworking Spirit.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 09/12/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 25/11/2018 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 08/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 24/11/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 08/12/2018 Saturday