PACE Institute of Management

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Financial statements are important tools that are used to inform business leaders in their decision-making.  Individuals in positions such as Accountants, Chief Accountants, Chief Financial Officers, and Chief Executive Officers as Investors, often use and extract data from financial statements to help them improve production performance.  However, not everyone is trained to understand how to extract information from the financial statements to advise their supervisors or to make rational investment decisions.  Therefore, the Financial Statement Analysis program will provide professionals with insights on how to analyze financial statements, including using the latest information techniques such as ratio analysis, trend analysis, classification structural analysis and indicators analysis, and others.

Financial statement analysis requires the ability to translate and interpret data with the purpose of making informed financial and investment decisions.  PACE understands that analyzing financial statements is not an innate ability, but a trained skill.  Financial personnel need to not only acquire strong knowledge in accounting and business administration, but also need to attain systematic and specific logic skills.  As Vietnam is increasingly being integrated into the global economy, this landscape presents challenges and potential volatile changes that will require financial personnel to update their skills and strengthen their ability to analyze financial statements, as well as attain a higher level of financial knowledge overall.    
 
PACE’s training program on Financial Statement Analysis will help learners understand the importance of  analyzing financial statements, as well as how to use the most current techniques to address complex problems within the context of a global economy.  

For more information about this program, please contact PACE’s Enrollment Department.  

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 07/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/06/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 04/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 18/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 12/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 05/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/06/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 11/06/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 19/06/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 28/05/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 16/06/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday