PACE Institute of Management

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Financial statements are important tools that are used to inform business leaders in their decision-making.  Individuals in positions such as Accountants, Chief Accountants, Chief Financial Officers, and Chief Executive Officers as Investors, often use and extract data from financial statements to help them improve production performance.  However, not everyone is trained to understand how to extract information from the financial statements to advise their supervisors or to make rational investment decisions.  Therefore, the Financial Statement Analysis program will provide professionals with insights on how to analyze financial statements, including using the latest information techniques such as ratio analysis, trend analysis, classification structural analysis and indicators analysis, and others.

Financial statement analysis requires the ability to translate and interpret data with the purpose of making informed financial and investment decisions.  PACE understands that analyzing financial statements is not an innate ability, but a trained skill.  Financial personnel need to not only acquire strong knowledge in accounting and business administration, but also need to attain systematic and specific logic skills.  As Vietnam is increasingly being integrated into the global economy, this landscape presents challenges and potential volatile changes that will require financial personnel to update their skills and strengthen their ability to analyze financial statements, as well as attain a higher level of financial knowledge overall.    
 
PACE’s training program on Financial Statement Analysis will help learners understand the importance of  analyzing financial statements, as well as how to use the most current techniques to address complex problems within the context of a global economy.  

For more information about this program, please contact PACE’s Enrollment Department.  

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 08/01/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/01/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 09/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday