PACE Institute of Management

MANAGING PEOPLE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Managers succeed or fail based on their people management skills. Getting staff to perform well requires a specific set of skills.  This course deals with people management issues, using a fresh, modern and practical approach.  You will be provided with practical advice on developing your own unique management style and skills to develop a results-driven team by improving and adapting your own skills so that you can achieve results through your own team members.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/01/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday-Saturday-Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 09/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday