PACE Institute of Management

SALES SUPERVISOR
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

The Program aims to develop capabilities of company’s “frontline captains” to “fight” and “win” the market.

Most people consider Sales Supervisor as “frontline captains”, directly being in charge of “fighting” and “winning” the market. They are the ones who develop and command their sales teams on the market, meanwhile, play a critical goal in enhancing competitive advantages of the company to accomplish business objectives at company’s offices or at distributors (company’s partners) they are in charge.

In any business, FMCG or industrial, or service, Sales Supervisors are always symbolized as “power”, “strength” of company. Therefore, developing capabilities for Sales Supervisors is one of the most concerned issues for every company, though how busy they are.

To help develop Sales Supervisors in a short timing (8 sessions / 4 days) into professional “Frontline Captains”, to “fight” and “win” the market. PACE Institute of Management (PACE) continually improve, upgrade and develop training program for Sales Supervisors, which PACE has been delivering during past 10 years, to a higher level.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 19/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 13/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 13/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/04/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 15/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 10/12/2017 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 10/12/2017 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 19/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYST 20/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 26/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 29/11/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 20/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 31/03/2018 Thứ 7-CN
MANAGING PEOPLE 21/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 28/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 28/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/12/2017 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 11/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 02/04/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/12/2017 Saturday