PACE Institute of Management

PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

No matter the product and service, sales activities often determine the success and survival of any company. Therefore, training staff on managing customers, providing customer care and developing new customers is a key requirement.  PACE Institute of Management (PACE) offers a course on Professional Sales Skills that aims to develop the skills and effective sales performance for sales persons in different sectors that will help boost the overall sales productivity and efficiency of their companies. 

The course aims to equip sales professionals with the basic knowledge and skills to build their sales competency.  Through this training program, participants not only obtain vital sales knowledge, they also learn about approaches to understanding the psychology and consumption behavior of their customers.  They also learn about different methods of interacting with customers, especially in unexpected circumstances, and effective sales communication skills. 

PACE’s program on Professional Sales Skills has been successfully implemented over 10 years.  Program participants include sales staff and business managers representing diverse levels of management from local and foreign companies operating in Vietnam.  Program attendees benefit from the wealth of knowledge and expertise of PACE’s trainers who have many years of sales experience in managing multi-national corporations in Vietnam.  In addition, PACE employs its training as consulting approach, helping participants integrate what they learn from PACE’s trainers and their real-life issues in their working place.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 31/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/11/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 24/11/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday