PACE Institute of Management

CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

The program helps you not only know how to take care of the customers in a professional way but also turn “the customer” into “the partner”; turn “the partner” into “the client”.

The enterprises succeed in their business (service, production, or trade): (1) Not only take care of the customers during sales but also after sales procedure; (2) Keep a “standard” and a “class” in doing their customer care thanks to “owning” a professional and well-trained business executive staffs for sales and customer care.

With such those views, PACE’s “Customer Care” training program is created in order to help the company’s staffs become more expert in executing the customer care and more successful in performing sales.

This program has been studied, designed and composed, together with consecutively upgraded and improved to be more appropriate with the changes and challenges of current business environment.

This training program is not only helping the participants know how to take care of the customers in the present business environment but also know how to develop the customers and attract more customers based on current customer database; know how to turn “the customer” into “the partner” (loyal  customer) and then, turn “the partner” into “the client” (the customers desire PACE to go through the development with them); know how to build “sales culture” for themselves; know how to strengthen a professional “sales and customer care culture” for all staffs.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 08/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 05/08/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 11/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 29/07/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 26/08/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 21/08/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 10/09/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 12/08/2018 Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 29/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 08/09/2018 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 06/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/09/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 09/08/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 11/08/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday