PACE Institute of Management

EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Having good communication skills is important in many aspects of life, and the business environment is certainly no exception. These skills are parts of every employee and manager/leader’s standard tool set. No matter how talented employees may be, not being able to translate thoughts into useful and practical expression can place the company at a competitive disadvantage.  Furthermore, positive image of an organization or company is created and shown by the professional communication each individual, from support staff to management levels, in verbal, non-verbal languages, behaviors, and actions. Therefore, the ability to communicate effectively is even more important in the globalized business world.

The Effective Communication Skills program offered by PACE help you learn more about fundamentals of communicating to succeed in a business environment.  At the end of the program, participants will gain an in-depth understanding of what good communication skills are and what they can do to improve their abilities.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/10/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 10/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 12/10/2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/09/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 13/10/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 20/10/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday