PACE Institute of Management

PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

The ability to speak confidently and deliver a persuasive message is an essential skill for today's business professionals. Leaders with effective presentation and meeting skills are respected in business and in life. In addition, speakers with great verbal skills who can educate and entertain an audience, but at the same time truly make an emotional connection with people can take their businesses to new heights. However, few people are born with effective presentation skills and many people find themselves terrified and unprepared when standing up to deliver a speech. Acquiring such competent presentation and meeting skills takes a lot of time and hard work, but these skills are learnable.

Understanding these needs, PACE offers the Presentation and Meeting Skills program that will target your presentation needs through its well-proven method of training. The program will provide the opportunity to significantly improve your presentation and meeting skills by practicing and delivering speeches and presentations to ensure that your next speech will captivate your audience. This program will also develop your skills and empower you to conquer hearts and minds, express your viewpoints, and communicate your vision effectively to target audience.  Through this program, PACE is committed to empowering each participant to lead and seize any situation to speak with enthusiasm and clarity.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 08/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 05/08/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 11/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 29/07/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 26/08/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 21/08/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 10/09/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 12/08/2018 Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 29/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 08/09/2018 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 06/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/09/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 09/08/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 11/08/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday