PACE Institute of Management

TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Imagine this scenario - You leave home early, rush to the office, and fall into the flow of the workday, which is inundated with meetings, appointments, and management work. The end of the day approaches you before you know it; and you trudge home, feeling tired and fed up. You tell yourself and your family that you are sacrificing for a better future that will bring more stability, higher salaries, and future career advancement. However, this better future is nowhere near as you yet again are rushing into the office early to begin your day. 

Many people in this modern society have fallen victim to the above time-trap scenario. Lack of good time management skills is one of the main causes. Effective time management skills can help business leaders and managers to be more productive and efficient and avoid being burned out. To develop these important skills, PACE is offering the Time Management Skills training program. By taking this course, participants will be equipped with time management knowledge and tools required for them to seize the day, become the boss of their own lives and achieve the better, fulfilling future for which they work very hard.

To accommodate busy executives with facing time constraints, the program offers a flexible schedule - day or evening classes - where participants can complete the program in two sessions.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 09/12/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 25/11/2018 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 08/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 24/11/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 08/12/2018 Saturday