PACE Institute of Management

TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Imagine this scenario - You leave home early, rush to the office, and fall into the flow of the workday, which is inundated with meetings, appointments, and management work. The end of the day approaches you before you know it; and you trudge home, feeling tired and fed up. You tell yourself and your family that you are sacrificing for a better future that will bring more stability, higher salaries, and future career advancement. However, this better future is nowhere near as you yet again are rushing into the office early to begin your day. 

Many people in this modern society have fallen victim to the above time-trap scenario. Lack of good time management skills is one of the main causes. Effective time management skills can help business leaders and managers to be more productive and efficient and avoid being burned out. To develop these important skills, PACE is offering the Time Management Skills training program. By taking this course, participants will be equipped with time management knowledge and tools required for them to seize the day, become the boss of their own lives and achieve the better, fulfilling future for which they work very hard.

To accommodate busy executives with facing time constraints, the program offers a flexible schedule - day or evening classes - where participants can complete the program in two sessions.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 08/01/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/01/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 09/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday