PACE Institute of Management

EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

According to management experts, matching the right person to the right position is important.  Effective matching accounts for 50% of the success of a business; the remaining 50% depends on the methods and effectiveness of the delegation process.  On the other hand, if we fail in choosing the right person for the right job, 99% of failure can be foreseen with potential damages.

Ultimately, how do you match the right person with the right task in the optimal manner?  How can assigned individuals be encouraged to strive toward achieving your business goals?

The answers lay in you effective assignment and delegation skills which every leader and manager is required to master whether they manage several employees or thousands.

Program Duration, Time, and Language

Duration: 4 sessions or 2 full days (3 hours/session)

Language: Vietnamese

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/01/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 13/01/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday-Saturday-Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 09/01/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday