PACE Institute of Management

INTERVIEWING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

A common challenge that all businesses are facing is hiring the right people for the right positions. Successfully meeting this challenge is critical to saving time and investment in resources, and boosting performance by bringing on well-fitted team members to hit the ground running. Some businesses have Human Resources Department (HRD), but often times, leaders and managers take on the role of the recruiter, without having been trained in the best approaches to yield the most qualified candidates. Therefore, to help business executives find the best solutions to recruitment issues, PACE offers the Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program.

People do not naturally possess effective interviewing skills, and often rely on their own experience and instincts to respond to interviewees. However, effective interviewing is a developed skill that can be mastered with practice, patience, and perseverance. The Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program will equip those in the HRD, and anyone who has to recruit as part of their job, with the knowledge, approaches, and techniques to effectively select the right candidates for the right jobs. When appropriately implemented, these strategies will help organizations find the best employees every time and ensure your investment is going to the right places.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 19/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 13/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 13/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/04/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 15/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 10/12/2017 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 10/12/2017 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 26/11/2017 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 19/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYST 20/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 26/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 29/11/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 20/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 31/03/2018 Thứ 7-CN
MANAGING PEOPLE 21/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 28/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 28/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/12/2017 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 11/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 02/04/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/12/2017 Saturday