PACE Institute of Management

INTERVIEWING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

A common challenge that all businesses are facing is hiring the right people for the right positions. Successfully meeting this challenge is critical to saving time and investment in resources, and boosting performance by bringing on well-fitted team members to hit the ground running. Some businesses have Human Resources Department (HRD), but often times, leaders and managers take on the role of the recruiter, without having been trained in the best approaches to yield the most qualified candidates. Therefore, to help business executives find the best solutions to recruitment issues, PACE offers the Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program.

People do not naturally possess effective interviewing skills, and often rely on their own experience and instincts to respond to interviewees. However, effective interviewing is a developed skill that can be mastered with practice, patience, and perseverance. The Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program will equip those in the HRD, and anyone who has to recruit as part of their job, with the knowledge, approaches, and techniques to effectively select the right candidates for the right jobs. When appropriately implemented, these strategies will help organizations find the best employees every time and ensure your investment is going to the right places.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/10/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 10/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 12/10/2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/09/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 13/10/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 20/10/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday