PACE Institute of Management

CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

People often say high risk, high return; and it is a golden rule for all activities. However, in the business environment, it's not only about dealing with challenges and issues but about how thinking capacity and management can turn-around difficult situations effectively.

What happens if the business management solves problems based on anti-scientific methodologies or their emotions?

Whether organization's creditability, financial resources and potential have reached the ultimate level when the management is not aware of how to improve thinking capacity to solve arising problems thoroughly?

How to form and develop scientific and rational thinking instead of being based on habit and emotions? How to make the right, wise, and appropriate decisions addressing arising issues and plan on preventing future similar incidents to happen?

Recognizing the importance thereof and desiring to maximize the potential of each individual in creating the overall strength of the team, PACE School is pleased to introduce to you the training program "Critical thinking & problem solving skills." The program integrates many effectively global-proven technical methods and classical thinking such as Brainstorming, Six Thinking Hats, Mind Map, Breakthrough Thinking.

With knowledge and skills equipped in four sessions, participants will learn how to think and solve arising problems at work effectively and successfully in every situation, particularly in this chaos economy. 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 05/08/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 11/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 28/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 12/08/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 05/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MANAGING PEOPLE 06/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/08/2018 Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/09/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 20/08/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/06/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 16/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday