PACE Institute of Management

THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

People often say high risk, high return; and it is a golden rule for all activities. However, in the business environment, it's not only about dealing with challenges and issues but about how thinking capacity and management can turn-around difficult situations effectively.

What happens if the business management solves problems based on anti-scientific methodologies or their emotions?

Whether organization's creditability, financial resources and potential have reached the ultimate level when the management is not aware of how to improve thinking capacity to solve arising problems thoroughly?

How to form and develop scientific and rational thinking instead of being based on habit and emotions? How to make the right, wise, and appropriate decisions addressing arising issues and plan on preventing future similar incidents to happen?

Recognizing the importance thereof and desiring to maximize the potential of each individual in creating the overall strength of the team, PACE School is pleased to introduce to you the training program "Thinking Methods & problem solving skills." The program integrates many effectively global-proven technical methods and classical thinking such as Brainstorming, Six Thinking Hats, Mind Map, Breakthrough Thinking.

With knowledge and skills equipped in four sessions, participants will learn how to think and solve arising problems at work effectively and successfully in every situation, particularly in this chaos economy. 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 31/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/11/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 24/11/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday