PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 26/08/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 27/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 21/08/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 16/09/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 26/08/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 25/08/2017 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 18/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 07/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 12/09/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/08/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 18/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 07/10/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
CHANGE MANAGEMENT 06/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 21/08/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 12/09/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 07/10/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 24/09/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 06/11/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 26/09/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 23/08/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/09/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 25/08/2017 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 18/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 07/11/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYST 11/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 16/09/2017 Saturday BROCHURE Register
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/09/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 11/09/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 16/09/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/09/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 27/08/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 23/09/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 03/10/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 10/09/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 26/09/2017 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 23/08/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 06/11/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 24/09/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 16/09/2017 Sarturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 02/10/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/09/2017 Sunday BROCHURE Register