PACE Institute of Management

CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

INFORMATION

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 19/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 08/04/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 13/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 13/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/04/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/04/2018 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 15/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 10/01/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/01/2018 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/01/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 19/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 26/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 14/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYST 20/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 20/12/2017 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 31/03/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 21/12/2017 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/03/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/03/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday