PACE Institute of Management

MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

INFORMATION

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 31/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday