PACE Institute of Management

MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

TRAINING OBJECTIVES

The program will provide participants with the awareness of “management competency” of an MM and help to improve this competency to a higher level;

The program will contribute to your path to become a professional MM.

STUDYING OBJECTIVES

After successfully completing this program, participants will be able to:

  • Define what makes a professional MM;
  • Have a thorough knowledge and necessary skills to enhance the management competency;
  • Know how to become a professional MM/FM.

TARGET PARTICIPANTS

  • Middle management (Middle managers- MM, Functional Managers – FM)
  • Functional Directors, including Finance Directors, Human Resources Directors, Business Director, Marketing Director, Sales Directors, Administration Directors, Production Directors, Technical Directors, IT Directors, Project Directors…;
  • Head/Deputy Heads of departments from domestic or foreign companies;
  • Those who desire to be Functional Directors or the Head/Deputy Head of departments, divisions in the future.
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 31/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/11/2019 Tuesday - Thursday