PACE Institute of Management

ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

PARTICIPANTS

Top-level managers and business leaders who are not accounting professionals.

TRAINING OBJECTIVE

The program helps you understand modern accounting techniques and practices as tools to manage your enterprise more effectively.

LEARNING OBJECTIVE

After successfully completing the course, you will be able to:

  • Organize your accounting system
  • Understand the role of the accounting department in business management
  • Know what to expect of your accounting team
  • Read, understand and analyze financial statements prepared by your accounting department
  • Understand the relationship between accounting section and other sections
  • Use auditing and accounting consultant service when necessary 
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 12/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 09/12/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday-Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday-Wednessday-Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/11/2018 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 25/11/2018 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 08/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 03/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 27/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday-Sunday