PACE Institute of Management

CORPORATE CULTURE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

TARGET PARTICIPANTS

  • Top-level executives, including business owners, Board of Director members
  • Middle Managers-Functional directors and managers, chiefs/heads and deputy heads of departments.
  • Those wishing to learn about corporate culture and different types of culture
  • In cases that corporate leaders want all employees to involve in the restructure or to change the "corporate culture", this program will be organized for leaders and employees

PROGRAM OBJECTIVES

After successfully completing this program, participants will be able to:

  • Have in-depth understanding of corporate culture and differences between “corporate culture” and other cultures such as organizational culture, national culture, business culture, leadership culture, individual culture, family culture, professional culture, social culture, and others.
  • Master essential knowledge and tools to build a sustainable, powerful, and relevant corporate culture
  • Contribute to improving leadership and management of your organization, which leads to sustainable long-term growth. 
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/10/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 10/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 12/10/2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday