PACE Institute of Management

CORPORATE CULTURE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

TARGET PARTICIPANTS

  • Top-level executives, including business owners, Board of Director members
  • Middle Managers-Functional directors and managers, chiefs/heads and deputy heads of departments.
  • Those wishing to learn about corporate culture and different types of culture
  • In cases that corporate leaders want all employees to involve in the restructure or to change the "corporate culture", this program will be organized for leaders and employees

PROGRAM OBJECTIVES

After successfully completing this program, participants will be able to:

  • Have in-depth understanding of corporate culture and differences between “corporate culture” and other cultures such as organizational culture, national culture, business culture, leadership culture, individual culture, family culture, professional culture, social culture, and others.
  • Master essential knowledge and tools to build a sustainable, powerful, and relevant corporate culture
  • Contribute to improving leadership and management of your organization, which leads to sustainable long-term growth. 
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 05/08/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 07/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 04/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 12/08/2018 Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 05/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/08/2018 Saturday