PACE Institute of Management

CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

The PACE CEO Training Program is developed based on the following PACE Management Model (PMM):

CEO = Leader = (Strategy + Team)

Team = (People + System + Culture) 

# SUBJECTS SECTIONS HOURS
1 Learning Revolution 2 6
2 Being a Professional CEO
1 3
3 Business Philosophy 1 3
4 Life Management Program (LMP) 2 6
5 Leadership Development
4 12
6 Strategic Management
4 12
7 Corporate Management System 4 12
8 Corporate Culture 2 6
9 Key Management Models 2 6
10 Spirit of Sustainable Development
2 6
11 HR Management for Leaders 2 6
12 Marketing Management for Leaders 2 6
13 Sales Management for Leaders 2 6
14 Financial Management for Leaders 2 6
15 Accounting Management for Leaders 2 6
16 Economics for Leaders 2 6
17 Laws on Businesses
2 6
18 Business Seminar  1 3
19 Program Summary  1 3
20 An End that Starts 1 3
21 Graduation Ceremony 1 3
* TOTAL 42 126

PROGRAM COMPLETION 

At the end of the course, participants must complete a final exam and an “action plan” essay. This essay is based on content learned throughout the program, along with each participant’s short- and long-term professional plans.

Results of the final exam and essay will be one of the evaluation factors for awarding a certificate of completion.

 

 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/10/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 10/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 31/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 12/10/2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday