PACE Institute of Management

TEAMWORK SPIRIT
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

According to a Harvard Business Review survey with recruitment professionals working at large corporations, the effectiveness of corporate’s human resources management depends not solely on individual’s technical competency, rather, competency requirements for workforce of these companies are shifted to “T model”, which implies both “deep” and “wide” competencies. 

Therefore, to maximize one’s potential in workplace, employees must possess both technical competencies and the abilities to collaborate effectively with others, most importantly, the Teamwork spirit. This competency addresses thought-provoking questions for almost every company, which are:

Why the organizational effectiveness seems to be limited despite having a great deal of seasoned engineers, technicians and analysts, etc.?

Why are there some employees with excellent technical competencies yet to be trusted by their superiors?

To help equip participants the competence of collaborating effectively with other colleagues in a complex environment, PACE would introduce the training program named Teamworking Spirit.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
CRITICAL THINKING & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 05/08/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 07/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 14/07/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 24/06/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/07/2018 Sunday
DEBT COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS 12/08/2018 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 04/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 05/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 08/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 30/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 23/06/2018 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 24/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/08/2018 Saturday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 17/07/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/09/2018 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 30/06/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/06/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 16/07/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/08/2018 Saturday - Sunday