PACE Institute of Management

TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Tax is both an expense and a legal compliance for all enterprises and organizations in Vietnam. Any Director or leader of a company must understand how to find ways to save and comply with tax codes and laws. Although navigating through the complex tax system is a responsibility of the Director or CEO, most do not have a trained professional knowledge on tax and accounting. Understanding the need for such critical tax knowledge, PACE Institute of Leadership and Management (PACE) has specifically designed, in collaboration with leading tax experts, a training program on Tax  Knowledge for Leaders.  In only two weeks, Directors will gain the basic knowledge they need to work through the various and complex tax scenarios that their businesses may face. 

PACE’s course on Tax Knowledge helps business owners and leaders to understand taxes and accounting as well as the professionals who have spent years studying the subject matter.  Without spending several years studying taxes, the course will equip participants with the core knowledge of taxes they need to manage their businesses in two weeks.  Even if leaders might not directly need to work on taxes and accounting, the course will help them gain the competency to direct his/her accounting department to work on taxes and to make a final tax report in order to minimize tax costs and comply with tax laws. 

PACE has successfully implemented this program for over 15 years with its training as consulting method.  Participants from a wide array of local and foreign companies in Vietnam have greatly benefited from the program.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/10/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 21/10/2018 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 10/10/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 02/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 13/11/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 21/10/2018 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 07/10/2018 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 17/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 10/12/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 23/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 22/09/2018 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 05/11/2018 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 12/10/2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 27/10/2018 Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 10/11/2018 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 25/09/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 22/09/2018 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 11/12/2018 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/10/2018 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 13/10/2018 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 20/10/2018 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 01/12/2018 Saturday - Sunday