PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

WORLD-CLASS TRAINING PROGRAMS
PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
PROGRAMS ON "MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY"
STRATEGY MAPS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
KPI 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 15/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 20/10/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 23/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 08/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 08/12/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/11/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 19/10/2019 Saturday BROCHURE Register
SALES SUPERVISOR 02/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 09/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 18/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 03/11/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 08/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 23/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 20/10/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 18/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 08/12/2019 Sunday BROCHURE Register