PACE Institute of Management

CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Nowadays, the head of human resources of an enterprise is often titled Chief Human Resource Officer (CHRO), instead of the traditional title of Human Resources Manager or Director. This change is not simply in name only; it reflects the transformation of CHRO’s role according to global trends in human resources management. PACE recognizes that the CHRO is not only a high-level position, but also a professional occupation that requires methodical and systematic training.  PACE has subsequently researched, designed, and implemented the Chief Human Resource Officer (CHRO) training program to empower business leaders with the knowledge of new trends and critical skills to become a professional CHRO. 

Taking into profound consideration of the human resources circumstances in Vietnam, especially new labor laws and regulations, PACE hopes to provide business leaders with a global perspective on human resources management to bring their companies up to par with international standards. The training program for CHROs includes the following main components: (1) Being a Professional CHRO; (2) HR Division; (3) HR Strategy; (4) Recruitment & Assignment; (5) Personnel Appraisal; (6) Learning & Development; (7) Compensation & Benefit; (8) Corporate Culture; (9) Laws on Labour, and (10) Life Management Program.

Trainers of the program are seasoned experts in human resources management. They have in-depth knowledge of the latest trends in human resources management in Vietnam and worldwide. PACE’s trainers are dedicated to helping participants upgrade their human resource systems so that they can more successfully compete and integrate into the international market.

For more information about the CHRO program, please contact the PACE Enrolment Department at +84 (28) 3837.0208.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 08/09/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 17/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 14/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 11/08/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/08/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 05/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 24/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 30/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 09/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 31/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 08/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 06/09/2019 Friday - Saturday