PACE Institute of Management

FINANCE FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

All leaders and managers must be able to analyze and forecast company performance, and apply finance and accounting principles with confidence. However, unlike financial and accounting staff who must specialize and master finance, many executives do not have such a finance background. Nevertheless, understanding financial strategies is an important part of making better business decisions that affect the bottom line of any business.

Through PACE’s training program on Finance for Leaders & Executives, participants will gain valuable knowledge on accounting processes and methods that can increase effectiveness in strategic planning and decision making. Instead of having to study finance and accounting for many years, as would the financial staff, business leaders and managers will just need to spend two intensive weeks to acquire the core knowledge of finance and financial management needed to perform in their positions.

PACE’s training program uses the methods of “training as consulting” and has successfully delivered this program over the last 10 years, with the participation of leaders from domestic and foreign companies. By completing the program, participants will develop the financial skills necessary to evaluate proposed business projects, analyze the financial status of the business, and understand the control of cash flow. Furthermore, they will gain larger perspectives of analyzing the financial market and the stock market, understand foreign currency, foreign exchange and international payments, and the impact of interest rates and inflation.

The program offers a flexible schedule-day or evening classes, thereby accommodating busy executives with challenging time constraints.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 15/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 08/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 01/06/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 17/06/2019 Thứ 2-4-6
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday