PACE Institute of Management

CORPORATE CULTURE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

What should be done to bring everyone in your organization on board to drive people’s performance and achievement for the common goals and ideals of your organization?

It is one of the common questions that leaders and managers usually pose for themselves. The answer lies in the culture, specifically their corporate culture. So, what is culture? What is corporate culture? How can corporate culture be built effectively? How can he culture development process be assessed?                                          

Corporate culture drives the performance and productivity of businesses.  This program will provide you with understanding and knowledge of creating, building core ideologies for your businesses.  This includes forming visions and missions of business leaders, defining core values and thereby building up core beliefs – motives for employees to be proud of their company, for them to whole-heartedly and enthusiastically devote their abilities to their company.

In addition, this program will help you to obtain understanding of ideologies, values and beliefs which in turn form the “soul,” “culture,” “characteristics” of a business, employees’ behaviors/habitual reactions, ways of thinking and acting of the teams.

Corporate culture seems to be a vague, intangible and difficult subject, but can be presented in a simple and familiar way, thereby making it easy for everyone to understand.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 15/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 08/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 01/06/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 17/06/2019 Thứ 2-4-6
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday