PACE Institute of Management

CORPORATE CULTURE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

What should be done to bring everyone in your organization on board to drive people’s performance and achievement for the common goals and ideals of your organization?

It is one of the common questions that leaders and managers usually pose for themselves. The answer lies in the culture, specifically their corporate culture. So, what is culture? What is corporate culture? How can corporate culture be built effectively? How can he culture development process be assessed?                                          

Corporate culture drives the performance and productivity of businesses.  This program will provide you with understanding and knowledge of creating, building core ideologies for your businesses.  This includes forming visions and missions of business leaders, defining core values and thereby building up core beliefs – motives for employees to be proud of their company, for them to whole-heartedly and enthusiastically devote their abilities to their company.

In addition, this program will help you to obtain understanding of ideologies, values and beliefs which in turn form the “soul,” “culture,” “characteristics” of a business, employees’ behaviors/habitual reactions, ways of thinking and acting of the teams.

Corporate culture seems to be a vague, intangible and difficult subject, but can be presented in a simple and familiar way, thereby making it easy for everyone to understand.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 03/11/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 08/12/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 20/10/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 08/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 15/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 23/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 09/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 09/11/2019 Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 02/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 19/10/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/11/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 05/10/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday