PACE Institute of Management

CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

The program helps you not only know how to take care of the customers in a professional way but also turn “the customer” into “the partner”; turn “the partner” into “the client”.

The enterprises succeed in their business (service, production, or trade): (1) Not only take care of the customers during sales but also after sales procedure; (2) Keep a “standard” and a “class” in doing their customer care thanks to “owning” a professional and well-trained business executive staffs for sales and customer care.

With such those views, PACE’s “Customer Care” training program is created in order to help the company’s staffs become more expert in executing the customer care and more successful in performing sales.

This program has been studied, designed and composed, together with consecutively upgraded and improved to be more appropriate with the changes and challenges of current business environment.

This training program is not only helping the participants know how to take care of the customers in the present business environment but also know how to develop the customers and attract more customers based on current customer database; know how to turn “the customer” into “the partner” (loyal  customer) and then, turn “the partner” into “the client” (the customers desire PACE to go through the development with them); know how to build “sales culture” for themselves; know how to strengthen a professional “sales and customer care culture” for all staffs.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 03/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 07/04/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 17/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 02/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 22/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 18/05/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday