PACE Institute of Management

EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Having good communication skills is important in many aspects of life, and the business environment is certainly no exception. These skills are parts of every employee and manager/leader’s standard tool set. No matter how talented employees may be, not being able to translate thoughts into useful and practical expression can place the company at a competitive disadvantage.  Furthermore, positive image of an organization or company is created and shown by the professional communication each individual, from support staff to management levels, in verbal, non-verbal languages, behaviors, and actions. Therefore, the ability to communicate effectively is even more important in the globalized business world.

The Effective Communication Skills program offered by PACE help you learn more about fundamentals of communicating to succeed in a business environment.  At the end of the program, participants will gain an in-depth understanding of what good communication skills are and what they can do to improve their abilities.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 02/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/03/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday