PACE Institute of Management

EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Having good communication skills is important in many aspects of life, and the business environment is certainly no exception. These skills are parts of every employee and manager/leader’s standard tool set. No matter how talented employees may be, not being able to translate thoughts into useful and practical expression can place the company at a competitive disadvantage.  Furthermore, positive image of an organization or company is created and shown by the professional communication each individual, from support staff to management levels, in verbal, non-verbal languages, behaviors, and actions. Therefore, the ability to communicate effectively is even more important in the globalized business world.

The "Effective Communication Skills" program offered by PACE help you learn more about fundamentals of communicating to succeed in a business environment.  At the end of the program, participants will gain an in-depth understanding of what good communication skills are and what they can do to improve their abilities.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 15/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 08/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 01/06/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 17/06/2019 Thứ 2-4-6
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday