PACE Institute of Management

SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Many interactions in a professional environment involve diverse types of negotiation to reach the optimal solution satisfactorily for all parties involved. Not only do you need to negotiate agreements with vendors or contractors, but also with stakeholders, customers and team members on a daily basis.

Understanding the strong need and importance of negotiating effectiveness, PACE offers the “Successful Negotiation Skills” program. This course provides you with vital knowledge, effective methods, strategies, and techniques so that you are able to develop sophisticated negotiation skill, creating your own style, achieving desired results and building strong relationships.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 02/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 07/07/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 29/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 02/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MANAGING PEOPLE 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 31/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 29/06/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday