PACE Institute of Management

SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Many interactions in a professional environment involve diverse types of negotiation to reach the optimal solution satisfactorily for all parties involved. Not only do you need to negotiate agreements with vendors or contractors, but also with stakeholders, customers and team members on a daily basis.

Understanding the strong need and importance of negotiating effectiveness, PACE offers the “Successful Negotiation” program. This course provides you with vital knowledge, effective methods, strategies, and techniques so that you are able to develop sophisticated negotiation skill, creating your own style, achieving desired results and building strong relationships.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 03/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 07/04/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 17/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 02/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 22/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 18/05/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday