PACE Institute of Management

TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Imagine this scenario - You leave home early, rush to the office, and fall into the flow of the workday, which is inundated with meetings, appointments, and management work. The end of the day approaches you before you know it; and you trudge home, feeling tired and fed up. You tell yourself and your family that you are sacrificing for a better future that will bring more stability, higher salaries, and future career advancement. However, this better future is nowhere near as you yet again are rushing into the office early to begin your day. 

Many people in this modern society have fallen victim to the above time-trap scenario. Lack of good time management skills is one of the main causes. Effective time management skills can help business leaders and managers to be more productive and efficient and avoid being burned out. To develop these important skills, PACE is offering the "Time Management Skills" training program. By taking this course, participants will be equipped with time management knowledge and tools required for them to seize the day, become the boss of their own lives and achieve the better, fulfilling future for which they work very hard.

To accommodate busy executives with facing time constraints, the program offers a flexible schedule - day or evening classes - where participants can complete the program in two sessions.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 08/09/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 17/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 14/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 11/08/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/08/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 05/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 24/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 30/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 09/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 31/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 08/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 06/09/2019 Friday - Saturday