PACE Institute of Management

EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Organizations increasingly are developing non-hierarchical structures in which staff at all levels is empowered with more responsibility and accountability. As a result, leaders and managers find themselves changing their role from supervisor to coach and mentor, which involves new responsibilities and skills.

The "Effective Training & Coaching Skills" gives leaders and managers a solid foundation in the essentials of coaching and mentoring, allowing them to build rapport and nurture the talent of employees. By promoting each individual’s growth and developing their fullest potential, you will simultaneously be exploring the fullest of your critical coaching and mentoring skills. 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 08/09/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 14/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 17/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 11/08/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/08/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 05/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 24/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 30/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 09/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 31/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 08/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 27/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 06/09/2019 Friday - Saturday