PACE Institute of Management

INTERVIEWING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

A common challenge that all businesses are facing is hiring the right people for the right positions. Successfully meeting this challenge is critical to saving time and investment in resources, and boosting performance by bringing on well-fitted team members to hit the ground running. Some businesses have Human Resources Department (HRD), but often times, leaders and managers take on the role of the recruiter, without having been trained in the best approaches to yield the most qualified candidates. Therefore, to help business executives find the best solutions to recruitment issues, PACE offers the Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program.

People do not naturally possess effective interviewing skills, and often rely on their own experience and instincts to respond to interviewees. However, effective interviewing is a developed skill that can be mastered with practice, patience, and perseverance. The Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program will equip those in the HRD, and anyone who has to recruit as part of their job, with the knowledge, approaches, and techniques to effectively select the right candidates for the right jobs. When appropriately implemented, these strategies will help organizations find the best employees every time and ensure your investment is going to the right places.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 02/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 17/03/2019 Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 22/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 09/03/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 16/03/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 23/03/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday