PACE Institute of Management

INTERVIEWING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

A common challenge that all businesses are facing is hiring the right people for the right positions. Successfully meeting this challenge is critical to saving time and investment in resources, and boosting performance by bringing on well-fitted team members to hit the ground running. Some businesses have Human Resources Department (HRD), but often times, leaders and managers take on the role of the recruiter, without having been trained in the best approaches to yield the most qualified candidates. Therefore, to help business executives find the best solutions to recruitment issues, PACE offers the "Interviewing Skills" training program.

People do not naturally possess effective interviewing skills, and often rely on their own experience and instincts to respond to interviewees. However, effective interviewing is a developed skill that can be mastered with practice, patience, and perseverance. The Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program will equip those in the HRD, and anyone who has to recruit as part of their job, with the knowledge, approaches, and techniques to effectively select the right candidates for the right jobs. When appropriately implemented, these strategies will help organizations find the best employees every time and ensure your investment is going to the right places.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 02/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 07/07/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 29/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 02/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MANAGING PEOPLE 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 31/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 09/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 29/06/2019 Saturday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday