PACE Institute of Management

INTERVIEWING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

A common challenge that all businesses are facing is hiring the right people for the right positions. Successfully meeting this challenge is critical to saving time and investment in resources, and boosting performance by bringing on well-fitted team members to hit the ground running. Some businesses have Human Resources Department (HRD), but often times, leaders and managers take on the role of the recruiter, without having been trained in the best approaches to yield the most qualified candidates. Therefore, to help business executives find the best solutions to recruitment issues, PACE offers the Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program.

People do not naturally possess effective interviewing skills, and often rely on their own experience and instincts to respond to interviewees. However, effective interviewing is a developed skill that can be mastered with practice, patience, and perseverance. The Recruitment and Interviewing Skills training program will equip those in the HRD, and anyone who has to recruit as part of their job, with the knowledge, approaches, and techniques to effectively select the right candidates for the right jobs. When appropriately implemented, these strategies will help organizations find the best employees every time and ensure your investment is going to the right places.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 03/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 07/04/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 17/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 02/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 18/04/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 22/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 18/05/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday