PACE Institute of Management

THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

People often say high risk, high return; and it is a golden rule for all activities. However, in the business environment, it's not only about dealing with challenges and issues but about how thinking capacity and management can turn-around difficult situations effectively.

What happens if the business management solves problems based on anti-scientific methodologies or their emotions?

Whether organization's creditability, financial resources and potential have reached the ultimate level when the management is not aware of how to improve thinking capacity to solve arising problems thoroughly?

How to form and develop scientific and rational thinking instead of being based on habit and emotions? How to make the right, wise, and appropriate decisions addressing arising issues and plan on preventing future similar incidents to happen?

Recognizing the importance thereof and desiring to maximize the potential of each individual in creating the overall strength of the team, PACE School is pleased to introduce to you the training program "Thinking Methods & Problem Solving Skills". The program integrates many effectively global-proven technical methods and classical thinking such as Brainstorming, Six Thinking Hats, Mind Map, Breakthrough Thinking.

With knowledge and skills equipped in four sessions, participants will learn how to think and solve arising problems at work effectively and successfully in every situation, particularly in this chaos economy. 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 15/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 14/07/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 30/06/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 22/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 08/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 14/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 01/06/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 24/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 17/06/2019 Thứ 2-4-6
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 13/07/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday