PACE Institute of Management

THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

People often say high risk, high return; and it is a golden rule for all activities. However, in the business environment, it's not only about dealing with challenges and issues but about how thinking capacity and management can turn-around difficult situations effectively.

What happens if the business management solves problems based on anti-scientific methodologies or their emotions?

Whether organization's creditability, financial resources and potential have reached the ultimate level when the management is not aware of how to improve thinking capacity to solve arising problems thoroughly?

How to form and develop scientific and rational thinking instead of being based on habit and emotions? How to make the right, wise, and appropriate decisions addressing arising issues and plan on preventing future similar incidents to happen?

Recognizing the importance thereof and desiring to maximize the potential of each individual in creating the overall strength of the team, PACE School is pleased to introduce to you the training program "Thinking Methods & Problem Solving Skills". The program integrates many effectively global-proven technical methods and classical thinking such as Brainstorming, Six Thinking Hats, Mind Map, Breakthrough Thinking.

With knowledge and skills equipped in four sessions, participants will learn how to think and solve arising problems at work effectively and successfully in every situation, particularly in this chaos economy. 

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 03/11/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 20/10/2019 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 08/12/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 08/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 19/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 15/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 23/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 09/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 09/11/2019 Saturday
SALES SUPERVISOR 02/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MANAGING PEOPLE 30/09/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 19/10/2019 Saturday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 02/11/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CORPORATE CULTURE 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 05/10/2019 Saturday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday