PACE Institute of Management

MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

TRAINING OBJECTIVES

The program will provide participants with the awareness of “management competency” of an MM and help to improve this competency to a higher level;

The program will contribute to your path to become a professional MM.

STUDYING OBJECTIVES

After successfully completing this program, participants will be able to:

  • Define what makes a professional MM;
  • Have a thorough knowledge and necessary skills to enhance the management competency;
  • Know how to become a professional MM/FM.

TARGET PARTICIPANTS

  • Middle management (Middle managers- MM, Functional Managers – FM)
  • Functional Directors, including Finance Directors, Human Resources Directors, Business Director, Marketing Director, Sales Directors, Administration Directors, Production Directors, Technical Directors, IT Directors, Project Directors…;
  • Head/Deputy Heads of departments from domestic or foreign companies;
  • Those who desire to be Functional Directors or the Head/Deputy Head of departments, divisions in the future.
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Monday - Tuesday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 19/05/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 13/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 18/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday