PACE Institute of Management

ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

PARTICIPANTS

Top-level managers and business leaders who are not accounting professionals.

TRAINING OBJECTIVE

The program helps you understand modern accounting techniques and practices as tools to manage your enterprise more effectively.

LEARNING OBJECTIVE

After successfully completing the course, you will be able to:

  • Organize your accounting system
  • Understand the role of the accounting department in business management
  • Know what to expect of your accounting team
  • Read, understand and analyze financial statements prepared by your accounting department
  • Understand the relationship between accounting section and other sections
  • Use auditing and accounting consultant service when necessary 
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 02/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 17/03/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday