PACE Institute of Management

SALES SUPERVISOR
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • Sales Supervisors
  • Superiors of sales supervisors, who wish to systemize knowledge on sales supervising;
  • Sales representatives, who possess much experience in sales and wish to self-equip more knowledge and skills to become a professional sales supervisor;
  • Participants who are experienced in sales activities have more advantages in capturing and applying practical contents of this special training program.

TRAINING OBJECTIVES

After completing this program, participants will be able to:

  • Understand his/her position, role in company’s overall business strategy, as well as required criteria on competence evaluation for a sales supervisor;
  • Understand and know how to learn and practice knowledge, skills and qualities, thus, continually develop oneself to higher levels;
  • Understand and know how to develop the capabilities to realize sales targets under the sales supervisor role in modern business environment;
  • Know how to align and develop a high-performance sales team thanks to the understanding of human issues in sales activities; lead, motivate, coach, develop and build team spirit for sales team;
  • Understand key points and know how to align with distributors to realize sales targets under the sales supervisor role.

TRAINING METHODOLOGY

  • Interactive, based on group discussions and case studies in practical business environment.
RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 15/11/2019 Friday - Saturday
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 03/11/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 28/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 12/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 08/12/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 20/10/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 15/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 26/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 08/10/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 05/10/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 23/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 09/10/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/11/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 09/11/2019 Saturday