PACE Institute of Management

CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS


#

SUBJECTS

SECTIONS

HOURS

1

Being a Professional CCO

1

3

2

Business Strategy

4

12

3

Sales & Marketing Division

2

6

4

Marketing Management

4

12

5

Sales Management

4

12

6

Customer Care

4

12

7

Sales Coaching

2

6

8

Distibution Chanels

2

6

9

Trade Marketing

2

6

10

Laws on Business

2

6

11

Managing Team

4

12

12

Life Management Program

2

6

13

Final Exam

1

3

14

Graduation Ceremony

1

3

TỔNG CỘNG

35

105

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 20/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 24/03/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 06/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 17/03/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 02/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 19/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT 17/03/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 01/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 12/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 06/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 25/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 04/03/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 20/04/2019 Saturday - Sunday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 30/03/2019 Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 05/03/2019 Tuesday - Thursday