PACE Institute of Management

CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS


#

SUBJECTS

SECTIONS

HOURS

1

Being a Professional CCO

1

3

2

Sales & Marketing Division

2

6

3

Business Strategy

4

12

4

Marketing Management

4

12

5

Sales Management

4

12

6

Customer Care

2

6

7

Sales Coaching

2

6

8

Distibution Chanels

2

6

9

Trade Marketing

2

6

10

Laws on Business

2

6

11

Managing Team

2

6

12

Life Management Program

2

6

13

Final Exam

1

3

14

Graduation Ceremony

*

*

TỔNG CỘNG

30

90

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Monday - Tuesday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 19/05/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 13/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 18/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday