PACE Institute of Management

FINANCE FOR LEADERS
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

Part I. Overview of finance

  • Finance
  • Corporate finance
  • Corporate financial management
  • Financial market

Part II. Corporate financial management

  • Goals and objectives of corporate financial management
  • Evaluating investment projects from the financial perspective
  • Mobilizing capital: mobilization channels, advantages and disadvantages of each channel
  • Management and utilizing corporate capital funds
  • Strategic budget planning

Part III. Financial analysis

  • Corporate financial analysis
  • Corporate profitability analysis
  • Corporate solvency analysis
  • Cash flow analysis

Part IV. Other issues relating to finance

  • Overview of corporate valuation and stock valuation
  • Foreign exchange risk management

Part V. Discussion about the use of financial consultancy services

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
STRATEGY MAPS 02/08/2019 Friday - Saturday
LSM - THE LEAN STARTUP 01/11/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 08/09/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 14/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 17/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 16/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 11/08/2019 Sunday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 25/08/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 05/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 24/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 12/08/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 13/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 30/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 03/08/2019 Saturday - Sunday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 24/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 22/08/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
SALES SUPERVISOR 09/11/2019 Saturday - Sunday