PACE Institute of Management

TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT
PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

According to a Harvard Business Review survey with recruitment professionals working at large corporations, the effectiveness of corporate’s human resources management depends not solely on individual’s technical competency, rather, competency requirements for workforce of these companies are shifted to “T model”, which implies both “deep” and “wide” competencies. 

Therefore, to maximize one’s potential in workplace, employees must possess both technical competencies and the abilities to collaborate effectively with others, most importantly, the Teamwork spirit. This competency addresses thought-provoking questions for almost every company, which are:

Why the organizational effectiveness seems to be limited despite having a great deal of seasoned engineers, technicians and analysts, etc.?

Why are there some employees with excellent technical competencies yet to be trusted by their superiors?

To help equip participants the competence of collaborating effectively with other colleagues in a complex environment, PACE would introduce the training program named "Teamwork Spirit Development".

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
THINKING METHODS & PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS 07/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Monday - Tuesday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 01/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 19/05/2019 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 30/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/06/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 19/05/2019 Sunday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 13/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 18/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 01/06/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 21/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 29/07/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 11/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday
SALES SUPERVISOR 16/07/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 08/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 25/05/2019 Saturday
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 07/06/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/05/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 01/06/2019 Saturday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 14/05/2019 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 22/04/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 18/05/2019 Saturday
CORPORATE CULTURE 25/05/2019 Saturday - Sunday